Our Team

Mark Meyer

View more »

Catherine Randall
  • Catherine Randall

  • Finance & Operations Manager (BBus, LREA, LBA)
  • P: 02 9301 0508
  • M: 0402 263 905
  • E: catherine@ljlevi.com.au

View more »

Brittany McArthur
  • Brittany McArthur

  • Sales Executive
  • P: 02 9301 0521
  • M: 0410 348 710
  • E: brittany@ljlevi.com.au

View more »

Elyse Emery
  • Elyse Emery

  • Project Sales & New Business Executive (LREA)
  • P: 02 9301 0514
  • M: 0405 635 018
  • F: 02 9371 5471
  • E: elyse@ljlevi.com.au

View more »

Danniel Kennedy
  • Danniel Kennedy

  • Sales Executive
  • P: 02 9371 0522
  • M: 0432 528 950
  • E: danniel@ljlevi.com.au

View more »

Hans Lie
  • Hans Lie

  • Senior Property Manager (LREA)
  • P: 02 9301 0505
  • M: 0466 637 099
  • E: hans@ljlevi.com.au

View more »

Libby Waters
  • Libby Waters

  • Property Manager
  • P: 02 9301 0507
  • M: 0413 891 007
  • E: elizabeth@ljlevi.com.au

View more »

Andrew Ng
  • Andrew Ng

  • Business Development Executive
  • P: 02 9301 0506
  • M: 0450 541 448
  • E: andrew@ljlevi.com.au

View more »

Mary El Khoury
  • Mary El Khoury

  • Property Management Admin & Leasing Executive
  • P: 9301 0102
  • M: 0414 470 085
  • E: mary@ljlevi.com.au

View more »

Calem Lai
  • Calem Lai

  • Property Management Accounts (LREA)
  • P: 02 9301 0503
  • F: 02 9371 5471
  • E: calem@ljlevi.com.au

View more »

Ngaire Smith
  • Ngaire Smith

  • Operations Administrator (LREA)
  • P: 02 9301 0501
  • E: ngaire@ljlevi.com.au

View more »

Kim Alster-Levi
  • Kim Alster-Levi

  • Executive Business Manager
  • P: 9371 0277
  • M: 0412 203 102
  • E: kim@ljlevi.com.au

View more »

Sarah Moloney
  • Sarah Moloney

  • Leasing Executive
  • P: 9301 0506
  • M: 0420 734 165
  • E: sarah@ljlevi.com.au

View more »

Sarah Moloney
  • Sarah Moloney

  • P: 9301 0506
  • M: 0420 734 165
  • E: sarah@ljlevi.com.au

View more »